New chilled Robbie Williams, Agnes Obel, Moby, Asle & Dico + more on the Stella Polaris compilation "Seven Seas"

Currently working with the new Stella Polaris compilation. Very excited about it. Its No. 7 and will be released on the 05th august during the annual chill events in Odense, Aarhus and Copenhagen.

The live line-up is to still not completely public yet, but Moby will be coming. Lulu Rouge and will be coming and I am sure around 30.000 chillin people will com enjoying the sunny days.

About the music... 14 splendid new tracks with exclusive tracks and remixes from Robbie Williams, Foster The People, Groove Armada, Moby, Aebeloe, Agnes Obel among others. Also a gem from the past with Spooky their classic "Little Bullet" especially remixed for this compilatin by Cemetary.

Follow the music here as we give you teasers and tasters from the album.

Right now you can listen to the new Alse & Dico track "Around the world Paper Thin". More teasers will be added. Enjoy and see you for chilled blessings in Denmark between the 05th -07 August

No comments:

Post a Comment